Our People

  • IBeck01

    Ilka Beck

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: ibeck@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    P&I, Personal Injury
  • JBinnendjk02.jpg

    Judy Binnendijk

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jbinnendijk@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Japan, Israel, India
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • MBird01

    Michael Bird

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7508 010 788

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 3715 9764

    Email: mbird@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JBott01

    Jonathan Bott

    DIRECTOR

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7796 992 657

    After Hours Tel: +44 1428 658118

    Email: jbott@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • ACasey01

    Anne Casey

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: acasey@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    P&I, Personal Injury
    Depts
    Personal Injury
  • DCave01

    David Cave

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7768 736 437

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 8841 2452

    Email: dcave@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Japan, Israel, India
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • RChoudhury01

    Rishi Choudhury

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: rchoudhury@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • FChurch01

    Francis Church

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: fchurch@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Greece, Spain, Chile, Portugal
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting
  • ACutler01

    Andrew Cutler

    CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7738 997 329

    After Hours Tel: +44 1622 747 565

    Email: acutler@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Depts
    Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • CDavies01

    Clive Davies

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7768 288 469

    After Hours Tel: +44 1277 352407

    Email: cdavies@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • MDeighan01

    Mike Deighan

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: mdeighan@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • DDellow01

    Denise Dellow

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7939 206 844

    Email: ddellow@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • CElstub01

    Charles Elstub

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7943 788 566

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 8947 8716

    Email: celstub@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Japan, Israel, India
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • VFrew01

    Vivian Frew

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7943 080 913

    Email: vfrew@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • TFuller01

    Tim Fuller

    CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7768 288 464

    After Hours Tel: +44 1273 844262

    Email: tfuller@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • TGrover01

    Tom Grover

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: tgrover@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    China, Hong Kong, Israel, Taiwan, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal
    Expertise
    Underwriter
  • EHagel01

    Ella Hagell

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7940 405 515

    After Hours Tel: +44 1580 712830

    Email: ehagell@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    P&I, Personal Injury, FD&D
    Depts
    Personal Injury
  • MHall01

    Mike Hall

    DIRECTOR

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7912 387 386

    After Hours Tel: +44 1932 851165

    Email: mhall@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Middle East
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • DHammond02

    Dale Hammond

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7834 751 715

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 7561 0401

    Email: dhammond@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • DHarley01.jpg

    David Harley

    Telephone: +852 3952 0600

    Mobile: +852 9548 0003

    After Hours Tel: +852 2752 6998

    Email: dharley@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • GHarris01

    Guy Harris

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7983 595 467

    After Hours Tel: +44 1372 375370

    Email: gharris@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JHissey01

    John Hissey

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jhissey@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Loss Prevention
    Depts
    Loss Prevention
  • LHoldom01

    Luke Holdom

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: lholdom@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • SHunter01

    Stephen Hunter

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: shunter@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Japan, Israel, India
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JIngham01

    James Ingham

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7855 755 419

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 3566 2130

    Email: jingham@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Japan, Israel, India
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • RInman01

    Richard Inman

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: rinman@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting
  • SKhan01

    Shajed Khan

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: skhan@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Loss Prevention
    Depts
    Loss Prevention
  • SKing01

    Simon King

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7538 640 405

    After Hours Tel: +44 1444 482480

    Email: sking@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Netherlands, Belgium, Canada, Korea, Israel, Turkey, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting
  • JLeach01

    John Leach

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jleach@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Loss Prevention
    Depts
    Loss Prevention
  • SMacQueen01

    Steve MacQueen

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: smacqueen@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • GMcGilvray01

    Gordon McGilvray

    Telephone: +852 3952 0600

    Mobile: +852 9548 0006

    Email: gmcgilvray@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Taiwan
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JMorgan01

    Joanna Morgan

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7534 282 066

    Email: jmorgan@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JMurkett01

    John Murkett

    DIRECTOR

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7768 288 475

    After Hours Tel: +44 1279 833176

    Email: jmurkett@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • SMyatt01

    Steve Myatt

    DIRECTOR

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7768 288 462

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 8693 3644

    Email: smyatt@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Malaysia, India, Italy, Denmark, Monaco, Norway
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • JOlley01

    Justin Olley

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jolley@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Scandinavia, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, UK, Denmark, Middle East
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • NOrd01

    Nicholas Ord

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: nord@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Taiwan
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JPage01

    Jeremy Page

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jpage@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Underwriting Support
    Depts
    Underwriting Processing
  • FPiovan01

    Fabienne Piovan

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: fpiovan@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Taiwan
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • JRodgers01

    Jo Rodgers

    CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: jrodgers@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Finance
    Depts
    Finance, Tindall Riley (Britannia) Board
  • NRodrigues01

    Neale Rodrigues

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7796 992 668

    After Hours Tel: +44 1264 811607

    Email: nrodrigues@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Expertise
    Loss Prevention
    Depts
    Loss Prevention
  • JStearns01

    James Stearns

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7827 949 475

    After Hours Tel: +44 20 8772 8604

    Email: jstearns@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    China, Hong Kong, Israel, Taiwan, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal
    Expertise
    Underwriter
    Depts
    Underwriting
  • MSteer01

    Michael Steer

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Mobile: +44 7508 877 387

    After Hours Tel: +44 1892 231351

    Email: msteer@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Taiwan
    Expertise
    P&I, FD&D
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • MTodd01

    Mike Todd

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: mtodd@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    Canada, US East Coast Dries, US East Coast Oil Companies, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal, Croatia, US West Coast Dries, US West Coast Oil Companies
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • WWai01.jpg

    Wing Wai

    Telephone: +852 3952 0600

    Mobile: +852 9548 0005

    Email: wwai@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand
    Expertise
    P&I
    Depts
    Claims Handling
  • SWilliams02

    Simon Williams

    Telephone: +44 20 7407 3588

    Email: swilliams@triley.co.uk

    VCARD
    Regions
    China, Hong Kong, Israel, Taiwan, Italy, Chile, Monaco, Portugal
    Expertise
    Underwriter